Honest. Real. Authentic.

Hear from Dreamers who have used our luxury sheets, supportive adjustable pillows, cooling mattress protectors, and more. Social proof is important to us and now you can read what everyone says about our products.

Based on 1820 reviews
90%
(1632)
9%
(172)
0%
(6)
0%
(0)
1%
(11)
Great

Excellent sheets, shipped VERY fast!!

Sheets are very soft but the best thing I like the most are the elastic corners

Love

Love these sheets!

Best sheets ever and don’t come off corners love them

Hi Chris,
That’s wonderful to hear and we’re thrilled you consider us the best. Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you and your business!

Comfortable

Hello Joy,
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate you and your business!

Lies lies lies

Worst

Hi Tom,
We’re sorry to hear you were not pleased with your purchase with us. We never claim anything about our products that is not backed up by science. Personal preferences differ, we can’t guarantee DreamFit is affective for everybody, but we do strive to make it a perfect fit for you. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service department if you’d like to discuss your concerns. I’m sure they’ll be glad to help.

Comfort

I really love my sheets, they stay on the bed plus are so comfortable.

Hi Tina,
Thank you so much for the praise. It’s always delightful to hear that our customers love our products. We appreciate you and look forward to fulfilling your needs in the future!

Well made, great fit, nice fabric

Love these sheets.

Hi Marilyn,
Thank you so much for the review. It’s wonderful to hear you love the sheets. We appreciate you and your business!

Good Night Sleep

Perfect...Wished I had known about them sooner...

Hi Patty,
Thank you for the review. We’re so glad you found us and are thrilled to hear that you love our products. We look forward to fulfilling your needs in the future!

sheets and pillow cases review.

LUVE 'um.

Hi Larry,
That’s wonderful to hear! Thank you for the review. We truly appreciate you and your business!

Very Scratchy

I expected these sheets to be nice and soft. Especially for the price. They are not soft at all. Very disappointed. Will not buy again.

Hi Sheri,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m truly sorry you are disappointed with your purchase. Our strong fabric of our Long Staple Cotton sheets grow buttery soft with age and repeated washes. Please feel free to contact us if we can be of further assistance. We appreciate you!

Excellent sheets stay put

Excellent sheets always stay put

Hi Crystal,
Thank you for the review! We’re so glad to hear how well our sheets are working for you. We appreciate you and your business!

Absolutely the best sheets ever!!

These are the best sheets we’ve ever owned. Perfect in every way!! Will never buy anything else again…EVER!!!!

Hi Donna,
Thank you so much for the praise and kindness! I hope we can continue to live up to your expectations. We appreciate you and your business!

Over 10 year user

We have two sets for over 10 years now , rotating them in use. No tears, no thinnig , peeling or any other signs of wear. A few stains that have faded pretty well though wash cycles. I know of furniture not lasting that long. It is an investment, but it pays off. I am ready for new color, buth the old set will stay in my closet as a back up. The fit , as the name states is a dream!

Hi Maria,
Thank you so much for your business and trust over the years! We are always delighted to hear that our customers are satisfied with our products. We look forward to our continued business!

Love These Sheets

The best sheets ever! Fit perfectly, soft and comfortable, and they stay in place. Love these sheets.

Hi Jeanne,
Thank you so much for the review. We’re thrilled to hear that you consider us the best! We look forward to fulfilling your needs in the future.

Excellent sheets

I put them on the bed they fit like a glove.

Hi Thomas,
What a great way to describe our sheets, they really do fit like a glove! Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate you and your business!

Awesome sheets

We love these sheets! They fit great and don’t come off like others did

Hi Blake,
Thank you for the review. We understand what a challenge it is to find sheets that stay and fit. We look forward to being of service to you in the future!

Great Sheets!

Very generous size, making the bed is easier! The sheets are soft& comfy, but not very cooling ~ we still like them!!

Hi Kay,
Thank you so much for the review! We’re glad to hear you like them. We appreciate you and your business!

X

Hi Traci,
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you and your business!

Very appreciative

I have never been treated as kindly and patiently as I was by the 2 employees that helped me figure out my mistake in ordering. One was Jill and I have forgotten the first one's name. They are a great asset to your company!

Hi Pat,
Thank you so much for the review. Our team strives to deliver an exceptional experience and we’re glad you found this to be the case! I will definitely share your kind comments with them. We appreciate you and your business!

Awesome sheets

I have had a very hard time finding great sheets for my Full Extra Long bed. These sheets are awesome. The bottom sheet with the elastic strap at the corners keep the sheets from moving so very little tucking and smoothing after sleeping on them. The top sheet has enough sheet at the top and bottom for tucking in so they don’t come untucked. I bought the bamboo enhanced sheets to get the extra room for the fitted sheet at the corners so well worth the extra money. Now I will say if you don’t like the feel of “cold” sheets then you may prefer the cotton ones. I love these for the hot summer nights.

Hi Andy,
We understand what a challenge it is to find sheets that stay and fit. We’re so glad we were able to meet your needs! Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to being of service to you in the future!

Protection

Does it’s job well.

Hi Carol,
That’s wonderful to hear! Thank you for the review. We appreciate you and your business!

Mixed

The fitted sheet is nice. The pillow case doesn’t have the double fools to keep the pillow tucked in and the flat sheet seems a little short.

Sandpounder

Great.

Hi JRobert,
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you and your business!

Comfy sheets

Bought these sheets again because they are comfy and they hold up!!

Hi Jim,
Thank you so much for the review. I hope we can continue to live up to your expectations. We appreciate you and your business!